The Scientific Committee consists of:

Sophia Daskalopoulou, Vice-Rector of the University of the Aegean
Jose Encarnacao, Director, Fraunhofer Institut fur Graphische Datenverarbeitung
Nadia Magnenat-Thalmann, Director of MIRALab / C.U.I., University of Geneva
Adrian D. Cheok, Professor, Director of the Interaction and Entertainment Research Center, Nanyang Technological University
Panos Konstantopoulos, Professor of Information Systems, Athens University of Economics and Business and the Foundation for Research and Technology
Panagiotis Psicharis,
Director of the Department of IT and New Technologies, Lambrakis Press SA
Andreas Aggelidakis, Architect/Artist

The Organising Committee consists of:

President of the Conference
George Metakides, Professor, University of Patras, former Director of the Information Society Technologies Programmes (IST), European Union
President of the Committee
Vaggelis Christodolou, Head of 3D Graphics and Animation Department, FHW


John Karigianis, Electrical Engineer/Robotics Specialist, FHW
Konstantinos Giannakis, User Interaction Manager, Velti AE, (former associate of FHW)

Ersi Kalamartzi, Head of Public Relations Department, FHW
Roila Christakou, Public Relations Department, FHW
Marietta Micha, Communication and Promotion Manager, FHW
Eleni Stathis, Programmer, FHW

copyright 2006 Foundation of the Hellenic World